Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.3
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Dalton
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andras_Kapy
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 16, 2017
    Parking is actually on the street and not on-site.
    Friendly staff and good breakfast.
    Libbyjane
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 20, 2018

    Very good value, and nice owners.

    The 2 flights of very steep narrow stairs.
    The location was great. Breakfast was brilliant. The owner was very helpful.
    AlastairH
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 10, 2018

    Great location for airport.

    I agree with a previous reviewer about the pillows - too much air, and the stairs are very steep so be careful coming down.
    We were staying just the one night. We had a very friendly welcome, spent a comfortable night (ate in town as the guest house's restaurant was closed that night - and there's a good choice in Weeze) and departed for the airport the following morning after a very tasty and filling breakfast. Taxi was ordered for us - thank you.
    celsoumekita
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Istvan
    ro

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Partel-Erik
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018

    Excellent for travelling through Weeze or staying longer

    The breakfast was amazing and the staff are very friendly. The property has a good feel to it and comes with a bit of history. There is a pub area as well.
    Damon
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018

    Would recommend to anyone

    Very friendly, lovely room nice area very organised
    Ruth
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 15, 2018

    Great value for money. Family who run it super nice and helpful

    Lawrence
    de

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review Score

    9.5
    February 19, 2018

    Very satisfaid.

    Some small lights were not working as light bulbs missing, but not important for one night stay.
    Very nice spacious room on the top more than big enough for three of us. Very pleasant and gentle owners, which were waiting for us despite late arrival and showed us a parking nearby.
    Nicola
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 7, 2018

    We had a lovely time at Alt Weeze and would definately recommend as a place to stay

    The pillows were so fluffy but they go flat as soon as you place your head on them - would recommend Alt Weeze get more supporting pillows
    The family run hotel was very friendly, warm and welcoming. Breakfast was traditional German, which is what we wanted. The hotel is located a stones throw away from the Railway Station and in easy walking distance to the town
    Mark
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 24, 2018
    Nothing
    Excellent continental breakfast. Lovely owner and very attentive. We had meals at other restaurants but had a meal in the Alt Weeze on our last night. It was very good.
    be

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 20, 2017
    payment service
    Excellent breakfast, very comfortable bed, big room, warm and friendly staff
    Namyeol
    kr

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 4, 2017

    Perfect!

    Nothing.
    Everything. The staff is very kind and nice. 1min to station 3min to centre on foot.
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 20, 2017

    It served the purpose to wait for my plane.

    Weeze
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 19, 2017

    Very happy and relaxing

    Very happy and friendly staff. I used to live in the area, so it was like going home.
    Leon
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...