Recenzije

7,8
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,2
Udobnost
7,0
Lokacija objekta
8,3
Sadržaji
7,0
Osoblje
8,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,9

Recenzije

    Libbyjane
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    20. svibnja 2018.

    Very good value, and nice owners.

    The 2 flights of very steep narrow stairs.
    The location was great. Breakfast was brilliant. The owner was very helpful.
    AlastairH
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    10. svibnja 2018.

    Great location for airport.

    I agree with a previous reviewer about the pillows - too much air, and the stairs are very steep so be careful coming down.
    We were staying just the one night. We had a very friendly welcome, spent a comfortable night (ate in town as the guest house's restaurant was closed that night - and there's a good choice in Weeze) and departed for the airport the following morning after a very tasty and filling breakfast. Taxi was ordered for us - thank you.
    celsoumekita
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    17. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Istvan
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    30. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Partel-Erik
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. ožujka 2018.

    Excellent for travelling through Weeze or staying longer

    The breakfast was amazing and the staff are very friendly. The property has a good feel to it and comes with a bit of history. There is a pub area as well.
    Damon
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. ožujka 2018.

    Would recommend to anyone

    Very friendly, lovely room nice area very organised
    Ruth
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. ožujka 2018.

    Great value for money. Family who run it super nice and helpful

    Lawrence
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    23. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,5
    19. veljače 2018.

    Very satisfaid.

    Some small lights were not working as light bulbs missing, but not important for one night stay.
    Very nice spacious room on the top more than big enough for three of us. Very pleasant and gentle owners, which were waiting for us despite late arrival and showed us a parking nearby.
    Nicola
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Margaret
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    7. veljače 2018.

    We had a lovely time at Alt Weeze and would definately recommend as a place to stay

    The pillows were so fluffy but they go flat as soon as you place your head on them - would recommend Alt Weeze get more supporting pillows
    The family run hotel was very friendly, warm and welcoming. Breakfast was traditional German, which is what we wanted. The hotel is located a stones throw away from the Railway Station and in easy walking distance to the town
    Mark
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. siječnja 2018.
    Nothing
    Excellent continental breakfast. Lovely owner and very attentive. We had meals at other restaurants but had a meal in the Alt Weeze on our last night. It was very good.
    Dalton
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    20. prosinca 2017.
    payment service
    Excellent breakfast, very comfortable bed, big room, warm and friendly staff
    Namyeol
    kr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    4. prosinca 2017.

    Perfect!

    Nothing.
    Everything. The staff is very kind and nice. 1min to station 3min to centre on foot.
    Andras_Kapy
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    16. studenog 2017.
    Parking is actually on the street and not on-site.
    Friendly staff and good breakfast.
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    se

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    20. rujna 2017.

    It served the purpose to wait for my plane.

    Weeze
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    19. rujna 2017.

    Very happy and relaxing

    Very happy and friendly staff. I used to live in the area, so it was like going home.
    Leon
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    19. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija