Opinie

7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,2
Komfort
7,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,3
Udogodnienia
7,0
Personel
8,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,9

Opinie

    Mirosław
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    1 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Libbyjane
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 maja 2018

    Very good value, and nice owners.

    The 2 flights of very steep narrow stairs.
    The location was great. Breakfast was brilliant. The owner was very helpful.
    AlastairH
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    10 maja 2018

    Great location for airport.

    I agree with a previous reviewer about the pillows - too much air, and the stairs are very steep so be careful coming down.
    We were staying just the one night. We had a very friendly welcome, spent a comfortable night (ate in town as the guest house's restaurant was closed that night - and there's a good choice in Weeze) and departed for the airport the following morning after a very tasty and filling breakfast. Taxi was ordered for us - thank you.
    celsoumekita
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Istvan
    ro

    Ocena

    7,9
    30 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Partel-Erik
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    20 marca 2018

    Excellent for travelling through Weeze or staying longer

    The breakfast was amazing and the staff are very friendly. The property has a good feel to it and comes with a bit of history. There is a pub area as well.
    Damon
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    20 marca 2018

    Would recommend to anyone

    Very friendly, lovely room nice area very organised
    Ruth
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    15 marca 2018

    Great value for money. Family who run it super nice and helpful

    Lawrence
    de

    Ocena

    7,1
    23 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    fr

    Ocena

    9,5
    19 lutego 2018

    Very satisfaid.

    Some small lights were not working as light bulbs missing, but not important for one night stay.
    Very nice spacious room on the top more than big enough for three of us. Very pleasant and gentle owners, which were waiting for us despite late arrival and showed us a parking nearby.
    Nicola
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    15 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Margaret
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 lutego 2018

    We had a lovely time at Alt Weeze and would definately recommend as a place to stay

    The pillows were so fluffy but they go flat as soon as you place your head on them - would recommend Alt Weeze get more supporting pillows
    The family run hotel was very friendly, warm and welcoming. Breakfast was traditional German, which is what we wanted. The hotel is located a stones throw away from the Railway Station and in easy walking distance to the town
    Mark
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    24 stycznia 2018
    Nothing
    Excellent continental breakfast. Lovely owner and very attentive. We had meals at other restaurants but had a meal in the Alt Weeze on our last night. It was very good.
    Dalton
    us

    Ocena

    10
    1 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    be

    Ocena

    9,2
    20 grudnia 2017
    payment service
    Excellent breakfast, very comfortable bed, big room, warm and friendly staff
    Namyeol
    kr

    Ocena

    8,8
    4 grudnia 2017

    Perfect!

    Nothing.
    Everything. The staff is very kind and nice. 1min to station 3min to centre on foot.
    Andras_Kapy
    ro

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 listopada 2017
    Parking is actually on the street and not on-site.
    Friendly staff and good breakfast.
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    14 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    se

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 września 2017

    It served the purpose to wait for my plane.

    Weeze
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    19 września 2017

    Very happy and relaxing

    Very happy and friendly staff. I used to live in the area, so it was like going home.
Ładowanie opinii