Değerlendirmeler

7,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,2
Rahatlık
7,0
Otel konumu
8,3
Olanaklar
7,0
Çalışanlar
8,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,9

Değerlendirmeler

    Libbyjane
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    20 Mayıs 2018

    Very good value, and nice owners.

    The 2 flights of very steep narrow stairs.
    The location was great. Breakfast was brilliant. The owner was very helpful.
    AlastairH
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    10 Mayıs 2018

    Great location for airport.

    I agree with a previous reviewer about the pillows - too much air, and the stairs are very steep so be careful coming down.
    We were staying just the one night. We had a very friendly welcome, spent a comfortable night (ate in town as the guest house's restaurant was closed that night - and there's a good choice in Weeze) and departed for the airport the following morning after a very tasty and filling breakfast. Taxi was ordered for us - thank you.
    celsoumekita
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    17 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Istvan
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    30 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Partel-Erik
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Mart 2018

    Excellent for travelling through Weeze or staying longer

    The breakfast was amazing and the staff are very friendly. The property has a good feel to it and comes with a bit of history. There is a pub area as well.
    Damon
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Mart 2018

    Would recommend to anyone

    Very friendly, lovely room nice area very organised
    Ruth
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Mart 2018

    Great value for money. Family who run it super nice and helpful

    Lawrence
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    23 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,5
    19 Şubat 2018

    Very satisfaid.

    Some small lights were not working as light bulbs missing, but not important for one night stay.
    Very nice spacious room on the top more than big enough for three of us. Very pleasant and gentle owners, which were waiting for us despite late arrival and showed us a parking nearby.
    Nicola
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Margaret
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    7 Şubat 2018

    We had a lovely time at Alt Weeze and would definately recommend as a place to stay

    The pillows were so fluffy but they go flat as soon as you place your head on them - would recommend Alt Weeze get more supporting pillows
    The family run hotel was very friendly, warm and welcoming. Breakfast was traditional German, which is what we wanted. The hotel is located a stones throw away from the Railway Station and in easy walking distance to the town
    Mark
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Ocak 2018
    Nothing
    Excellent continental breakfast. Lovely owner and very attentive. We had meals at other restaurants but had a meal in the Alt Weeze on our last night. It was very good.
    Dalton
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    20 Aralık 2017
    payment service
    Excellent breakfast, very comfortable bed, big room, warm and friendly staff
    Namyeol
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    4 Aralık 2017

    Perfect!

    Nothing.
    Everything. The staff is very kind and nice. 1min to station 3min to centre on foot.
    Andras_Kapy
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Kasım 2017
    Parking is actually on the street and not on-site.
    Friendly staff and good breakfast.
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    20 Eylül 2017

    It served the purpose to wait for my plane.

    Weeze
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Eylül 2017

    Very happy and relaxing

    Very happy and friendly staff. I used to live in the area, so it was like going home.
    Leon
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor